Distinguished Professors

Distinguished Professors

Dr Samir Ranjan Chatterjee
PhD (Calcutta)

Professor, International Management, Curtin University of Technology, Australia; Inaugural Director, International Business Unit, Curtin Business School.

Dr. J. J. Irani
M.Sc. (Nagpur), Ph.D (Sheffield)

Chairman, Board of Governors, XLRI Jamshedpur Chairman, Tata Refractories and TRF; Director: Tata Sons; Tata Industries; Tata Motors; Tata International.

Dr. Jati K. Sengupta
Ph.D (Iowa State University)

Emeritus Professor, University of California , Santa Barbara , USA , Former Director, IIM Calcutta

Dr Ashok Ganguly
PhD (Illinois)

Member: Prime Minister's Council on Trade & Industry; Investment Commission, Government of India; India - USA CEO Council set up by the Prime Minister of India and President of USA. Chairman, First source Solutions Ltd., Former: Chairman, Hindusthan Lever Limited; Director

Dr. Manas Chatterji
Ph.D (Universityof Pennsylvania)

Professor, School of Management, Binghamton University, USA; Honorary Distinguished Professor, George Mason University, USA; Poznan University of Economics, Poznan, Poland. Guest Professor, Peking University , Beijing , China.

Prof. Nikhil Barat
M.Sc (Calcutta), AICWAI, FPM (Stanford)

Former Director, Administrative Staff College of India, Hyderabad; Senior Professor, IIM Calcutta. Former, Director, Exide Industries Ltd.

Apply Now Upcoming Events Events 2020